Président
 

Vincent Payot

v.payot@jspom.ch
079 216 83 51

Vice-président
Responsable Formation

Christophe Beaugrand

c.beaugrand@jspom.ch
076 373 13 05

Trésorier
 

Frédéric Gross

f.gross@jspom.ch
079 372 46 06

Secrétaire
 

Monica Beaugrand

m.beaugrand@jspom.ch
078 648 21 92

Formation
 

David Pagot

d.pagot@jspom.ch
076 415 32 36

Responsable Matériel
 

André Jotterand

a.jotterand@jspom.ch
079 332 04 63

Membre
 

Matthieu Grandjean

m.grandjean@jspom.ch
078 870 23 18

Membre
 

Vanja Hafner

v.hafner@jspom.ch
079 441 05 72